Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University


Trenchless Technology Center

Contact Faculty/Staff

Faculty


Matthews, John - Ph.D.

John Matthews Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Director Trenchless Technology Center, Associate Professor of Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 203
Phone: 318.257.2852
Fax: 318.257.2777
eMail: matthews@latech.edu


Iseley, Tom - Ph.D.

Tom Iseley Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Director of International Operations, Professor of Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: NTTRF, South Campus
Phone: 318.257.5303
Fax: 318.257.2700
eMail: dtiseley@latech.edu


Alam, Shaurav Z., Ph.D.

Shaurav Alam Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Research Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering & Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 246
Phone: 318.257.2053
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: shaurav@latech.edu


Jaganathan, Arun, Ph.D.

Arun Jaganathan Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Molecular Science & Nanotechnology, Trenchless Technology Center, Center for Applied Physics
Areas of Responsibility: Associate Professor of Civil Engineering & Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 247
Phone: 318.257.2905
Fax: 318.257.2306
eMail: arun@latech.edu


Montes, Carlos, Ph.D.

 Carlos Montes Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center, Institute for Micromanufacturing
Areas of Responsibility: Research Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering & Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: Institute for Micromanufacturing 119
Phone: 318.257.5135
Fax: 318.257.5104
eMail: cmontes@latech.edu


Simicevic, Neven, Ph.D.

Neven Simicevic Department: Physics, Trenchless Technology Center, Center for Applied Physics
Areas of Responsibility: Professor of Physics
Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 212
Phone: 318.257.3591
Fax: 318.257.2777
eMail: neven@latech.edu

 

Faculty Emeritus


Sterling, Raymond, Ph.D.

Ray Sterling Department: Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Professor Emeritus, Research Professor (Retired)
Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 203
Phone: 318.257.4072
Fax: 318.257.2777
eMail: sterling@latech.edu

Staff


Simicevic, Jadranka, M.S.

Jadranka Simicevic Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Assistant Director of Trenchless Technology Center
Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 200
Phone: 318.257.2744
Fax: 318.257.2777
eMail: jadranka@latech.edu 


Morgan, Chris

 Chris Morgan Department: Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Specialized Lab Technician
Contact Information:
Office: South Campus Engineering Building
Phone: 318.257.5303
Fax: 318.257.2700
eMail: cmorgan@latech.edu

 


Wagner, Fredda

Fredda Wagner Department: Trenchless Technology Center, Center for Applied Physics
Areas of Responsibility: Financial Manager, Trenchless Technology Center; Administrative Assistant, Center for Applied Physics
Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 201
Phone: 318.257.4072
Fax: 318.257.2777
eMail: fredda@latech.edu


OmniUpdate