Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University


Trenchless Technology Center

Contact Faculty/Staff

Faculty


Matthews, John - Ph.D.

John Matthews Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Director Trenchless Technology Center, Associate Professor of Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 203
Phone: (318) 257-2852
Email: matthews@latech.edu

 


Iseley, Tom - Ph.D.

Tom Iseley Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Associate Director of International Operations, Professor of Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: NTTRF, South Campus
Phone: (318) 257-5303
Email: dtiseley@latech.edu

 


Alam, Shaurav, Ph.D.

Shaurav Alam Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Associate Director of Research, Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 246
Phone: (318) 257-2053
Email: shaurav@latech.edu

 


Jaganathan, Arun, Ph.D.

Arun Jaganathan Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Molecular Science & Nanotechnology, Trenchless Technology Center, Center for Applied Physics
Areas of Responsibility: Associate Professor of Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 247
Phone: (318) 257-2905
Email: arun@latech.edu

 


Azimi, Mohammedamin, Ph.D.

Azimi Department: Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Research Associate
Contact Information:
Office: NTTRF, South Campus
Phone: (318) 257-5303
Email: azimi@latech.edu

 

 


Omar, A. Abdulkareem, Ph.D.

Omar Department: Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Research Associate
Research Interests: Geopolymer Technology, Building Materials, Green Concrete
Contact Information:
Office: NTTRF, South Campus
Phone: (318) 243-2382
Email: omara@latech.edu

 

 

Faculty Emeritus


Sterling, Raymond, Ph.D.

Ray Sterling Department: Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Professor Emeritus, Research Professor (Retired)
Contact Information:
Phone: (318) 257-4072
Email: sterling@latech.edu

 

Staff 


Morgan, Chris

 Chris Morgan Department: Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Specialized Lab Technician
Contact Information:
Office: NTTRF, South Campus
Phone: (318) 257-5303
Email: cmorgan@latech.edu

 


Wagner, Fredda

Fredda Wagner Department: Trenchless Technology Center, Center for Applied Physics
Areas of Responsibility: Office Manager, Trenchless Technology Center; Administrative Assistant, Center for Applied Physics
Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 201
Phone: (318) 257-4072
Email: fredda@latech.edu


OmniUpdate