Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University


Trenchless Technology Center

Forum Dates

CURRENT SEASON

Forum Location Date Host Brochure Agenda with Abstracts
FALL 2017 
TX San Antonio Thu,
12/07/17
Jeff Haby, SAWS N/A N/A
OH Columbus Wed,
11/15/17
Nicholas Domenick, Columbus Public Utilities N/A N/A
NY New York Mon,
11/13/17
Thomas Wynne, NYC DEP N/A N/A
WA Vancouver Thu,
11/02/17
Eric Schadler, City of Vancouver N/A MFRI2017.PDF
LA  Shreveport  Tue, 
10/31/17 
Ali Mustapha, Caddo Levee District N/A N/A 

Forum details and registering: http://ttclatech.eventbrite.com

Would you like to host a forum? Please contact TTC, (318) 257-4072, ttc@coes.latech.edu

RECENT FORUMS

Forum Location Date Host Sponsor
RI Providence Thu, 
05/25/17
Margaret Goulet, Narraganset Bay Commission -
MA Boston Wed, 
05/24/17
Irene McSweeney, Boston Water and Sewer Commission Sanexen
CA Long Beach Tue,
05/23/17
Jinny Huang, Long Beach Water Department & Edward Arrington, City of Los Angeles JM Eagle & Carollo Engineers
MN Bloomington Thu, 
05/04/17
Eric Wharton, City of Bloomington Akkerman
WA Vancouver Thu, 12/08/16 Colleen Harold, City of Portland
Eric Schadler, City of Vancouver
- 
WA Seattle Tue, 12/06/16 John Jurgens, City of Seattle - 
TX San Antonio Thu, 12/01/16 Jeff Haby, SAWS - 
LA Shreveport Thu, 11/10/16 Ali Mustapha, Caddo Levee District - 
OH Columbus Thu, 11/03/16 James Gross, Columbus Public Utilities - 
MN Bloomington Thu, 05/19/16 Eric Wharton, City of Bloomington - 
CO Denver Tue, 05/17/16 Thomass Blackman, City/Co of Denver  S1E
MA Springfield Thu, 02/11/16 Joshua Schimmel, Springfield WSC - 
WA Vancouver Thu, 12/03/15 Randy Hess, City of Portland & Eric Schadler, City of Vancouver  -
FL Sarasota Tue 11/17/15 Steve Topovski, City of Sarasota Carollo Engineers
OH Columbus Tue 11/10/15 James Gross, Columbus Public Utilities  -
NY New York Tue 09/15/15 Dino Ng, City of NY Dept of Construction  -
IL Chicago Tue 06/02/15 Kevin Fitzpatrick, MWRD of Greater Chicago  -

OmniUpdate